This last great Journey Home 2

My first ‘Home’ and what I would give to be back there, safe and innocent of the terrible future.

So many times, I walked here with Poppy and watched the trains.

And watched the trains

First call with the Newspapers at 6am, Andover Road.

I sat here every day, waiting for the end, and no, this is not the Cathedral or Wolvsley, oh, and I did the grafitti on the church, but only in ‘paint’ not in real life.

My beloved city, which I will never see again.

Haha this is the bin shed at Wolvsley that the Scott-Joynts claimed I hung around in or slept in, how did they qualify the fact that they could never have gone there and found me there because, why would I hang out in a teeny shed with a hard floor and not enough sleeping room when I had good sleeping places?

Winchester Cathedral.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MvzKug2u6Fw

Leave a Reply

